Altig Orlovic Agencies with American Income Life

AO is going to the Final Four!

Congratulations to the grand prize winners of the January Nothin’ But Net Contest: Bruce Tan, Alan Sedaghat, Matt Zang, Joe Tomanovich, Dan Ikei, Josh Olin, Eugene Garcia, and Trevor Mayer!

These winners earned tickets to the NCAA Final 4 tournament in Houston this April. Once there, they will stay at the Houston Hyatt and have VIP access to the NCAA experience, plus much more!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on February 19, 2016 by in Top Producers and tagged , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: